Week 4

This week’s update will be very short because the last one was so long!

My presentation went amazing! I was very nervous but like I told one of my coworkers, you fake it until you make it. Of course I knew what I was talking about, but I was super worried I was going to forget a number or the name of a potential partner or what language that market spoke. Thankfully, none of that happened and my coworkers were all very encouraging. And the ones who didn’t get to see have a recording.

My next project is applying that same methodology to a market that isn’t as new but even more valuable: UK and US HE. These are markets Hubbub knows well, but growth is never a bad thing. I am here to look at new possibilities, and I can’t wait to see what my next presentation looks like.

I’lll upload some pictures about what I’ve been doing since Tuesday, but honestly, I’ve just been catching up on sleep and Netflix, so this blog post won’t be as fun as the rest. But, I’ve been here for four weeks, and they’ve been the best four weeks of my life so far!

 

Leave a Reply

