#101Stories Day 3

Photo Credit to Ruth  My last birthday in the Pink Room.
Photo Credit to Ruth
My last birthday in the Pink Room.

My birthday is tomorrow. But it doesn’t feel like it. Although my friends tried their best to surprise me at school, what really surprised me was what happened after school. My best friend, Vivian, had people over at her house, which isn’t really rare because I practically live there anyway; but, there were a lot of people. It was a lot of fun – we managed to play Just Dance and watch a movie. But the best part? Spending time with my friends.

The cake Vivian got me. Yes, I am two years old.
The cake Vivian got me. Yes, I am two years old.
Leave a Reply

