#101Stories Day 2

My birthday is two days away. My acceptance came three days ago.

I think I’m officially on cloud nine. Everything that is happening is happening way too fast. But I have the best friend a girl could ask for.

I don’t know how I managed to open my gift without crying, especially upon seeing the ruling shirt.

I know college is far away and I don’t know how I’m going to do it without Vivian.

Photo credit to Mrs. Borges. Even though I didn't stay still for too long.
Photo credit to Mrs. Borges. Even though I didn’t stay still for too long.
Leave a Reply

