#101Smiles turns to #101Stories

So today, when I logged onto Twitter, I saw that Jennifer Morrison (otherwise known as Emma from Once Upon a Time) had finished her 101 Smiles challenges. Because I’m horrible at keeping up with things on a daily basis, I’ve decided to take on the challenge – to see if i can post 101 things that make me smile or laugh. It can be a picture, an article or a poem. Or it can be something that interests me. Over the course of the next 101 days (send help), I’ll try to post something with the hashtag #101Stories. Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

