Throwback to the day I flew alone

CAM00642[1]

 

This was the first Summer I flew alone. I mean I’ve flown alone before, but it was always as an unaccompied minor. This time however, I had to handle everything by myself.

CAM00644[1]

This is probably the snapchat I sent to Amanda to let her know I was alive and about to board the plane.

CAM00643[1]

I think I deserve props for blasting Coldplay as I waited for the boarding call and not missing it since I’m always confused. I even drifted to another terminal because they had Starbucks and were showing the Spain soccer game.

CAM00660[1]

 

The sight that greeted me was so great.

CAM00650[1]

 

But the Bandeja Paisa that my aunt had for me was even greater.

Leave a Reply

